That’s What She Wed


The Sweetest Cake!
July 28, 2008, 6:37 pm
Filed under: Pictures

Check out this cake!  This cake was designed by Confetti Cakes in NY, and it is an exact replica of the bride’s dress.  Dang, I want a cake made to look like my dress!  I wonder if my fiance would care if our wedding cake was all about me?  It is my day, right? 

-Blushing Bridezilla

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

😦

Comment by Grouchy Groom

I ❤ your aliases, sir.

Comment by Seeking Plus One

I love the new layout!! Have yall heard of Collette the SUPREME cake decorator? She is to die for in the cake/wedding world.

http://www.colettescakes.com/

Comment by Kelly




Leave a Reply

